Staff Directory.

Listed alphabetically by last name.

 
Sales Estimator Doug Alspaugh, Vos GlassDoug Alspaugh
Sales Estimator
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1015
Fax: (616) 458-3320
dalspaugh@vosglass.com
 
Project Manager Tim Audretsch, Vos GlassTim Audretsch
Vice President Construction
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1014
Fax: (616) 458-3320
taudretsch@vosglass.com
 
Customer Service Rep Sara Berg, Vos GlassSara Berg
Customer Service Representative, Residential
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1021
Fax: (616) 458-4702
sberg@vosglass.com
 
Customer Service Rep Doug Bradley, Vos GlassDoug Bradley
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1023
Fax: (616) 458-4702
dbradley@vosglass.com
 
A/R Administrator Cheryl Coon, Vos GlassCheryl Coon
Accounting Specialist
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1032
Fax: (616) 458-4702
ccoon@vosglass.com
 
Derek Dickerson, Project ManagerDerek Dickerson
Project Manager 
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1013
Fax: (616) 458-3320
ddickerson@vosglass.com
 
Vice President Ken Graham, Vos GlassKen Graham
Advisor/Consultant
Phone: (616) 458-1535
Fax: (616) 458-4702
 
Superintendent Paul Haynes, Vos GlassPaul Haynes
Superintendent
Phone: (616) 438-2617
Fax: (616) 458-3320
phaynes@vosglass.com
 
Superintendent Pete Kenny, Vos GlassPete Kenny 
Superintendant 
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1029
Fax: (616) 458-3320
pkenny@vosglass.com
 
Chief Estimator AJ Krupp, Vos GlassAJ Krupp, CDT, CSI
Chief Estimator
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1027
Fax: (616) 458-3320
ajkrupp@vosglass.com
 
Field Foreman John Kwekel, Vos GlassJohn Kwekel
Field Foreman
Cell: (616) 292-1609
 
Jonathon Kwekel
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1011
Fax: (616) 458-4702
jkwekel2@vosglass.com
 
Mattie LaRose
Customer Service Representative 
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1011
Fax: (616) 458-4702
mlarose@vosglass.com
 
Customer Service Rep Mike Mead, Vos GlassMike Mead
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1019
Fax: (616) 458-4702
mmead@vosglass.com
 
Shop Forman Willy Mendoza, Vos GlassGuillermo "Willy" Mendoza
Shop Foreman
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1024
Fax: (616) 458-3320
gmendoza@vosglass.com
 
Retail Team Coordinator, Terry Myers, Vos GlassTerry Myers
Vice President Retail
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1022
Fax: (616) 458-4702
tmyers@vosglass.com
 
Retail Team Coordinator, Terry Myers, Vos GlassKen Prins
Project Manager
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1012
Fax: (616) 458-3320
kprins@vosglass.com
 
Ron Terpstra, Project Manager/EstimatorRon Terpstra
Project Manager/Estimator
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1025
Fax: (616) 458-3320
rterpstra@vosglass.com
 
Receptionist Sharon Theuerkauf, Vos GlassSharon Theuerkauf
Receptionist
Phone: (616) 458-1535
stheuerkauf@vosglass.com
 
President Dave Turner, Vos GlassDave Turner
President
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1018
Fax: (616) 458-4702
dturner@vosglass.com
 
Business Development Administration John Turner, Vos GlassJohn Turner
Business Development/Administration
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1028
Fax: (616) 458-4702
jturner@vosglass.com
 
Administrative Team Coordinator Denise Volpe, Vos GlassDenise Volpe
Controller
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1017
Fax: (616) 458-4702
dvolpe@vosglass.com
 
President Linda Vos-Graham, Vos GlassLinda Vos-Graham
Advisor/Consultant
Phone: (616) 458-1535
Fax: (616) 458-4702
 
Contract Specialist Darcy Wheeler, Vos GlassDarcy Wheeler
Contract Specialist
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1020
Fax: (616) 458-4702
dwheeler@vosglass.com
 
Mike Zuspann, Residential/Service Business DevelopmentMike Zuspann
Residential/Service Business Development
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1026
Fax: (616) 458-4702
mzuspann@vosglass.com