Commercial Contact.

Have questions about your project?

phone: (616) 458-1535 (ask for the Commercial Glass Department)
commercial fax: (616) 458-3320
e-mail: jturner@vosglass.com
24-hour voicemail: (616) 458-1535
 
Vos Glass is open Monday-Friday from 7 a.m. until 5 p.m.
 

 
AJ Krupp, Chief Estimator
direct: (616) 458-1535 ext. 1027
e-mail: ajkrupp@vosglass.com
 
Doug Alspaugh,  Sales Estimator
direct: (616) 458-1535 ext. 1015
e-mail: dalspaugh@vosglass.com
 
 
John Kwekel, Field Foreman
direct: (616) 458-1535 
cell: (616) 292-1609
 
Pete Kenny 
Superintendant 
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1029
Fax: (616) 458-3320
Email:pkenny@vosglass.com
 
Tim Audretsch, Vice President Construction
direct: (616) 458-1535, ext 1014
e-mail: taudretsch@vosglass.com 
 

Customer Service Rep Mike Mead, Vos GlassMike Mead, Project Manager
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1019
Fax: (616) 458-3320
Email: mmead@vosglass.com

 

Derek Dickerson, Project Engineer
Phone: (616) 458-1535, ext 1013
Fax: (616) 458-3320
Email: ddickerson@vosglass.com