Suppliers of Vos Glass Include:

National Suppliers:

Tubelite, Inc.                                              www.tubeliteinc.com
Kawneer                                                    www.kawneer.com
Wausau Window & Wall Systems             www.wausauwindow.com
Pilkington North America                           www.pilkington.com
Guardian Industries Corp.                         www.guardian.com 
C.R. Laurence Co., Inc.                             www.crlaurence.com 
Oldcastle Building Envelope                      www.oldcastle.com 
Traco Windows                                          www.kawneer.com
Gerkin Windows & Doors                           www.gerkin.com
Quaker Windows & Doors                          www.quakerwindows.com
Wilson Partitions                                         www.wilsonpart.com
AGC Glass                                                  www.us.agc.com
EFCO Corporation                                      www.efcocorp.com
Centria                                                        www.centria.com
Viracon                                                        www.viracon.com
Major Industiries, Inc.                                  www.majorskylights.com
Wasco Products, Inc.                                  www.wascoskylights.com
Safti First                                                     www.safti.com
Technical Glass Products (TGP)               www.tgpamerica.com
3form                                                           www.3-form.com 
CMI Architectural Products                         www.cmiarch.com
Newman Brothers, Inc.                               www.newmanbrothers.com
PPG Industries                                           www.ppg.com 
Special-Lite, Inc.                                         www.special-lite.com 
Wojan Window & Door Corp.                     www.wojan.com 
Saand Inc.                                                  www.saand.ca

Michigan Based Suppliers:

Echo Etching - Grand Rapids                               www.echoetching.com 
Glass & Mirror Craft Industries, Inc. - Wixom       www.glassandmirrorcraft.com 
Glassource - Grand Haven                                   www.glassource.net 
Thompson I.G. - Fenton                                       www.thompsonig.com
Wolverine Glass Products - Wyoming                  www.wolverineglass.com
JLM Wholesale Hardware - Oxford                      www.jlmwholesale.com
JML Architectural Products, Inc.                           www.jmlapi.com
Cross Aluminum Products, Inc. - Niles                 www.crossaluminum.com 
Automatic Door Service                                        www.automaticdoorservice.com
S.A. Morman & Co.                                               www.samorman.com
Accuform Metal Products, LLC                             www.accuformgr.com
Midwest Glass Fabricators                                    www.midwestglass.com
Architectural Metals, Inc.                                       www.archmetalsinc.com
Five Star Window Coatings                                   www.fiveswc.com
Buist Sheet Metal, Inc.                                          www.buistsheetmetal.com
Kentwood Manufacturing Co.                                www.kentwoodmfg.com
 

 

Partial list of suppliers.